About Financial Institutions

Your Gateway to the Middle East

As a leading Bank in Saudi Arabia, and one of the largest sharia compliant Banks in the world, Al Rajhi Bank has an experienced Financial Institutions Department with an in-depth knowledge of international banking products and best-practices to meet the business requirements of its institutional clients.

Financial Institutions Group manages the relationships with all local and international financial institutions. We believe in the strength of building lasting relationships for mutual benefit. We offer a wide range of sharia-compliant products and services to fulfill our client Banks’ needs in the areas of Cash Management, Trade Finance, and Risk Participation.

ARB can be looked at as an entry point to Saudi Arabia to help the financial institutions to access local market and to partner with its relationship banks to have access to Saudi projects. Also with our international footprint through our branches in Jordan and Kuwait as well as our fully owned subsidiary in Malaysia, with its large branch network, our clients can have access to these markets as well.

Financial Institutions Booklet


Management



Products and Services

ARB provides a wide range of sharia compliant products and banking solutions that are structured around client’s business needs. ARB is a market leader in the cash management field. Also we are active in trade finance various products whether letters of credit, letters of guarantee, and documentary collections. The bank is geared to handle all forms of letters of credit, as well as all types of guarantees such as bid bonds, performance bonds, advance payment guarantees, retention bonds, maintenance, labor and customs duty related guarantees. Also Trade Services include risk participation of trade related assets or transactions. Also we offer to our relationships a wide range of Sharia compliant Treasury Markets and FX products.

1. Cash Management Services

  • Commercial (Swift) Payments
  • Fast Payments
  • Nostro Services

2. Trade Services

  • Letters of Credit (import and export)
  • Letters of guarantees (Bid, Performance, Advance Payment, …etc)
  • Documentary collection (import & export)
  • Risk participation (funded & unfunded)

3. Banking Services

  • Murabaha Funding
  • Trade Loans
  • Bilateral Loans

KYC and AML

  • Our Regulator - SAMA
  • Wolfsberg Questionnaire
  • US Patriot Act (W8Ben form)
  • KYC Registry

FI Contacts

Head Office Address: PO Box 28 Riyadh 11411 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

​​​​​

معلومات عن المؤسسات المالية

بوابتك إلى الشرق الأوسط

يمتلك مصرف الراجحي إدارة المؤسسات المالية التي تتمتع بكفاءة إلى جانب المعرفة المتعمقة بالمنتجات المصرفية الدولية وأفضل الممارسات للوفاء بمتطلبات عملاءiهاا، وذلك باعتباره مصرفا رائدا في المملكة العربية السعودية، وأحد  أكبر المصارف المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية في العالم.

تدير مجموعة المؤسسات المالية العلاقات مع جميع المؤسسات المالية المحلية والدولية؛ حيث أننا نؤمن بقوة بناء علاقات دائمة من أجل الحصول على المنفعة المتبادلة. ونقدم مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات والخدمات المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية من أجل الوفاء باحتياجات عملائنا من المؤسسات المالية في مجالات إدارة النقد والتمويل التجاري، والمشاركة في المخاطر.

يمكن النظر لمصرف الراجحي باعتباره نقطة الدخول إلى المملكة العربية السعودية لمساعدة المؤسسات المالية على الوصول إلى السوق المحلية والدخول في شراكة من خلال علاقات مصرفية متكاملة من أجل الوصول إلى المشروعات السعودية. هذا بالإضافة إلى بصمتنا الدولية من خلال فروعنا في الأردن والكويت، وكذلك شركتنا الفرعية المملوكة لنا بالكامل في ماليزيا، التي تضم شبكة كبيرة من الفروع، ويمكن لعملائنا الوصول إلى هذه الأسواق كذلك. 

عراقة ونمو دائم


نقاط الاتصال الرئيسية


المنتجات والخدمات

يقدم مصرف الراجحي مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية والحلول المصرفية التي تتمحور حول احتياجات عمل العميل. ويُعد مصرف الراجحي من المؤسسات الرائدة في السوق في مجال إدارة النقد. ونتمتع بالريادة في تقديم منتجات التمويل التجاري المختلفة كذلك؛ سواء خطابات الاعتماد، وخطابات الضمان، والتحصيلات المستندية، فضلًا عن تهيئة المصرف للتعامل مع جميع أنواع خطابات الاعتماد، وكذلك جميع أنواع الضمانات مثل الضمانات الابتدائية والنهائية، وضمانات الدفع المقدم وخطابات ضمان الدفعة المستبقاة، والصيانة والضمانات المتعلقة برسوم العمل والجمارك. هذا وتشمل الخدمات التجارية المشاركة في مخاطر الأصول أو المعاملات ذات الصلة بالتجارة. ونقدم لعملائنا مجموعة كبيرة من الأسواق المالية ومنتجات فوركس المتوافقة مع الشريعة.

1-خدمات إدارة النقد

  • الدفعات التجارية (سويفت)
  • الدفعات السريعة
  • خدمات النوسترو

2-الخدمات التجارية

  • خطابات الاعتماد (الاستيراد والتصدير)
  • خطابات الضمان (الابتدائية، والنهائية، والدفعة المقدمة، إلخ)
  • التحصيل المستندي (الاستيراد والتصدير)
  • المشاركة في الإقراض (الممول وغير الممول)

3-الخدمات المصرفية

  • تمويل المرابحة
  • القروض التجارية
  • القروض الثنائية

اعرف عميلك و مكافحة غسيل الأموال

  • مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي SAMA
  • Wolfsberg Questionnaire
  • US Patriot Act (W8Ben form)
  • KYC Registry

إدارة المؤسسات مالية

الإدارة العامة ص ب 28 الرياض 11411 المملكة العربية السعودية

​​​​