Fraud Awareness

Numerous complaints have been received regarding fraud incidents occurring with our Al Mubasher customers, these frauds are happening due to malicious virus on customer’s PCs and because of downloading a fake authentication application for Android phones. The bank advises customers to be vigilant and take the following precautions:

  • Be careful from “mToken”,"Alrajhicertificate" or any similar field appearing on Al Mubasher login screen, if it appears then your PC is hacked, don’t use this machine and contact the bank. You must not insert your Username and Password on this screen.

  • Be aware of any pop up message asking for your mobile number, mobile type, ATM Card number and ATM PIN, the bank application will not ask you for such information while using Al Mubasher.

  • Please, make sure those applications are certified from Apple Store or PlayStore to prevent your mobile’s information from getting infected and stolen. Also, make sure to double check the publisher name, which is Al Rajhi Bank.

  • Be aware of Mobile malicious Application called “Al Rajhi mToken”, "Alrajhicertificate," or “MToken”, it is a fake Application and it steals your banking SMS Authentication messages sent to you by Al Rajhi Bank

For more secure transactions please install “Aman Al Rajhi” Security Token App on your phone.

نصائح لتجنب عمليات الأحتيال

تم رصد بعض عمليات الاحتيال على عدد من عملاء خدمة المباشر للأفراد. هذه العمليات حدثت بسبب وجود فايروس في جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بالعملاء بالإضافة الى تحميلهم تطبيق وهمي على اجهزة الأندرويد. مصرف الراجحي يود تنويه العملاء بأخذ الحيطة و الحذر من النقاط التالية:

  • كن حذراً من ظهور حقل "mToken" أو "Alrajhicertificate" أو أي حقل مشابه على صفحة الدخول لخدمة المباشر للأفراد، في حالة ظهور هذا الحقل يجب عليك عدم ادخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور حيث انه تم اختراق جهازك الكمبيوتر و عليك الاتصال على المصرف.

  • كن حذراً من الرسائل المنبثقة و التي تطلب منك إدخال رقم الجوال ، نوع الجوال ، رقم بطاقة الصراف و الرقم السري للبطاقة. تطبيقات المصرف لا تطلب منك إدخال مثل هذه المعلومات اثناء استخدامك خدمة المباشر للأفراد.

  • تأكد من تحميل التطبيقات المصرفية من متاجر آمنة مثل, ابل ستور ,بلاي ستور, بلاك بيري ستور, و ويندوز فون, ا و ابحث عن اسم الناشر للتطبيق والتي تظهر تحت حساب الناشر مصرف الراجحي .

  • كن حذراً من تطبيق يدعى Al Rajhi mToken او mToken او Alrajhicertificate. هذا التطبيق وهمي ويقوم بتحويل الرسائل المرسلة لك من قبل المصرف بما فيها كلمة السر المؤقتة للدخول لخدمة المباشر للأفراد.

لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية بشكل آمن , يمكنك تحميل "الراجحي أمان". للمزيد يمكنك مشاهدة العرض لمعرفة طريقة إستخدامه