Treasury

A Creative Perspective to Shariah Compliant Financial Risk Management

We at Al Rajhi Treasury are committed to provide you with a range of comprehensive Shariah compliant financial risk management solutions to suit your everyday business needs. Our aim is to consistently exceed your expectations through cutting-edge financial solutions and outstanding service that seamlessly transform your financial risks to opportunities in an ever changing Global Market.

  1. Shariah compliant solutions that manage financial risk
  2. High-quality efficient and professional services
  3. Low-risk competitive prices with flexible investment periods

Our Sharia Compliant Treasury Products

  1. Direct Investment : Gain exposure to this important asset class with less risk by diversifying your portfolio using our Murabaha based Islamic investment tool. Al-Rajhi bank understand commodity-related assets and the global trends that affect them. Our Direct Investments are structured using commodities such as metals and crude palm oil.
  2. Bank Notes: We source and price foreign Banknotes for Banks, retail and corporate clients. Prices for notes are updated daily and distributed to Branches, Tahweel Centers, vaults and electronic channels (ATMs) so that we can offer you the most competitive pricing.
  3. FX Forward : This is a Shariah compliant FX Forward (FWD) which is designed to replicate the same economic benefits of a conventional FX FWD. It is suitable for clients who have the need to hedge foreign currency receivables or payables on a future date. It gives the client the opportunity to protect their future exchange exposures against market uncertainty and fix the forward exchange price.
  4. Gold Trading : Gold Trading allows you to profit from one of the most advantageous investment paths. The gold market offers high liquidity and excellent opportunities to profit due to its unique position within the world’s economic and political systems. The physical gold product will be offered to our clients by acting as an agent to the Gold and precious metals trading companies.
  5. Spot FX : Al Rajhi Treasury extends services to its customers to buy or sell a foreign currency (FCY) to settle financial commitments across borders. These FCY payments or receivables are processed through a network of over 140 Nostro A/C and over 35 currencies at a very competitive price.
  6. Best FX Rates : Alrajhi Bank is always committed to offer the best FX rate for your Transactions including: foreign currency transfer, Trades or Banknote through Alrajhi’ s digital channels and large network of Branches and Tahweel Centers. Main currencies covered are: United State Dollar USD, EUR, Great Britain Pound GBP, Arab Emirates Dirham AED, Kuwaiti Dinar KWD, Bahraini Dinar BHD, Qatari Riyal QAR, Omani Riyal OMR, Jordanian Dirham JOD * Terms & Conditions are applied * Exchange rates are subjected to change in regular basis & dynamically with market movement.

Our Treasury Team

  1. Treasury Sales : Our Treasury Sales team partner with Corporate, SME, Retail, Government and High-net-worth client segments to creating value to our customers in their financial transactions across complex Global exchange markets.Accordingly Banks Shariah Compliant risk solutions creates the required framework to our clients to achieve their financial objectives at a convenient and an efficient manner..
  2. FX Team : The FX team actively supports the bank by providing competitive prices and by advising on currency directions to service the customers. The FX team runs the exchange risk of such FX positions and remains constantly in touch with all the international FX markets and stays abreast of the events affecting the currency prices. The dealers manage the open positions by covering in a timely manner, within prescribed risk limits of the bank.
  3. Money Markets : Driven from our strong commitment to provide innovative and Sharia Compliant financial solutions, the Money Market team is concerned with the management of liquidity at a bank-wide level, along with access to Al Rajhi Bank’s international capabilities, which enables us to provide the best Sharia Compliant financial instruments for our clients.
  4. Investments : By responding to market developments with the objective to generate returns higher than the benchmark, ARB has expanded its investment portfolio to include a wide range of Sharia –Compliant asset classes to enhance and diversify the income streams as well as improve yield pickup along with managing the bank liquidity in the long term.
  5. Balance Sheet Management : Our Balance sheet management team manages our assets and liabilities to oversee funding along with maintaining regulatory ratios requirements which involve profit rate risks and liquidity GAP management.

الخزينة

تلتزم مجموعه الخزينة في مصرف الراجحي بتقديم مجموعة من الحلول الشاملة لإدارة المخاطر المالية المتوافقة مع الشريعة لتلائم احتياجات العمل اليومية. يكمن هدفنا في تجاوز توقعاتك باستمرار من خلال الحلول المالية المتطورة والخدمة المتميزة التي تحول بسهولة المخاطر المالية الخاصة بك إلى فرص تلائم السوق العالمية المتغيرة باستمرار.

  1. حلول لإدارة المخاطر المالية متوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية
  2. خدمات احترافية عالية الكفاءة
  3. أسعار تنافسية منخفضة المخاطر مع مدد استثمار ملائمة للاحتياجات

منتجات الخزينة المتوافقة مع الشريعة

  1. الاستثمار المباشر : استكشف هذه الفئة المهمة من الأصول المنخفضة المخاطر من خلال تنويع محفظتك الاستثمارية باستخدام أدواتنا الاستثمارية الإسلامية القائمة على المرابحة. ويدرك خبراء مصرف الراجحي تمامًا طبيعة الأصول المتعلقة بالسلع وكذلك الاتجاهات العالمية التي تؤثر فيها؛ لذا ترتكز استثماراتنا المباشرة على السلع مثل المعادن وزيت النخيل الخام. الشروط والاحكام: الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 5 مليون ريال سعودي او ما يعادل هذا المبلغ باي عملة اخرى عند الاتفاق. اعمال توثيق المنتج يتعين ان تتم وتستكمل قبل البدء في عملية الاستثمار.
  2. الأوراق النقدية: نقدم خدمات توفير الأوراق النقدية الأجنبية وتسعيرها لعملائنا من المصارف والشركات والأفراد. وتُحدَّث أسعار الأوراق النقدية يوميًا وتُوزع على الفروع ومراكز التحويل وصناديق النقد و القنوات الإلكترونية ( أجهزة الصراف الآلي) بغية تزويد عملائنا بأكثر الأسعار تنافسيةً.نقدم خدمات توفير الأوراق النقدية الأجنبية وتسعيرها لعملائنا من المصارف والشركات والأفراد. وتُحدَّث أسعار الأوراق النقدية يوميًا وتُوزع على الفروع ومراكز التحويل وصناديق النقد و القنوات الإلكترونية ( أجهزة الصراف الآلي) بغية تزويد عملائنا بأكثر الأسعار تنافسيةً.
  3. تعاملات الصرف الأجنبي الآجل : نظام تعاملات آجلة على الصرف الأجنبي متوافق مع الشريعة الإسلامية مصمم لتحقيق الفوائد الاقتصادية نفسها التي تحققها تعاملات الصرف الأجنبي الآجل التقليدية. يناسب هذا الحل العملاء لتغطية مستحقاتهم أو مدفوعاتهم بالعملات الأجنبية في تاريخ قادم. يتيح هذا الحل للعملاء فرصة حماية تعاملاتهم المستقبلية بالعملات الأجنبية من عدم استقرار السوق وتثبيت سعر الصرف الآجل
  4. تجارة الذهب : يسمح تداول الذهب لك بالاستفادة من إحدى مسارات الاستثمار الأكثر تميزًا إذ يُقدم سوق الذهب سيولة عالية وفرصًا ممتازة للربح نظرًا لمركزه الفريد ضمن النظم الاقتصادية والسياسية في العالم. سيُقدم منتج الذهب المادي لعملائنا من خلال العمل باعتبارنا وكيل لشركات تداول الذهب والمعادن الثمينة.
  5. تعاملات الصرف الأجنبي الحالي :وسعت خزينة مصرف الراجحي نطاق خدماتها التي تقدمها لعملائها فشملت شراء العملات الأجنبية (FCY) وبيعها لتسوية التزاماتهم المالية العابرة لحدود الدول.وتقوم على معالجة هذه المدفوعات أو المستحقات بالعملات الأجنبية شبكة بها أكثر من 140 مركزًا لحسابات النوسترو، وأكثر من 35 عملة أجنبية بأسعار تنافسية للغاية.
  6. أفضل سعر صرف : يضمن مصرف الراجحي افضل أسعار الصرف لتعاملاتك بالعملات الرئيسية من خلال القنوات الالكترونية المتنوعة إضافة الى الشبكة الواسعة من الفروع ومراكز التحويل. تستطيع التحويل بين حساباتك بالعملات المختلفة او الى المستفيدين الدوليين بكل سهوله مستفيداً من أقل أسعار صرف للعملات، كذلك بالإمكان تبادل العملات النقدية بأفضل الأسعار. العملات الرئيسية : الدولار الأمريكي اليورو، الجنيه الإسترليني، الدرهم الاماراتي، الدينار الكويتي، الدينار البحريني، الريال القطري، الريال العماني، الدينار الأردني، * تطبق الشروط والأحكام * تحدث أسعار الصرف بشكل دوري مرتبط بالأسواق العالمية.

فريق الخزينة

  1. مبيعات الخزينة : يقيم فريق مبيعات الخزينة شراكة مع شرائح عملاء الخدمات المصرفية للشركات وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية للمنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية للأفراد وعملاء الخدمات المصرفية للمؤسسات الحكومية والعملاء المتميزين لإضافة قيمة لعملائنا في معاملاتهم المالية عبر أسواق الصرف العالمية المعقدة. و بناء على ذلك، تقدم حلول المخاطر المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإطار المطلوب لعملائنا لتحقيق أهدافهم المالية بطريقة مريحة وفعالة.
  2. فريق الفوركس: يقدم فريق الصرف الأجنبي دعمًا فعالاً للمصرف يتمثل في عرض أسعار تنافسية وخدمة عملائه بمنحهم المشورة اللازمة بشأن توجهات العملات. يدير فريق الصرف الأجنبي كذلك مخاطر العملات المتعلقة بمواضع الصرف الأجنبي، فضلاً عن متابعته الدائمة لجميع أسواق الصرف الأجنبي على مستوى العالم، ومواكبة الأحداث المؤثرة على أسعار العملات.إلى جانب ذلك يدير الوسطاء المواضع المفتوحة بالتغطية الفورية لها وفق حدود المخاطرة المناسبة للمصرف.
  3. أسواق المال : انطلاقًا من التزامنا القوي بتقديم حلول مالية مبتكرة متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة، يهتم فريق سوق المال بإدارة السيولة على مستوى المصرف إلى جانب الوصول إلى القدرات الدولية لمصرف الراجحي، والتي تمكننا من تقديم أفضل الأدوات المالية المتوافقة مع الشريعة لعملائنا.
  4. الاستثمار : عمل المصرف على توسيع حافظته الاستثمارية لتشمل مجموعة كبيرة من فئات الأصول المتوافقة مع الشريعة الإسلامية سعيًا إلى زيادة تدفق الدخل وتنويع مصادره، فضلاً عن تحسين عملية تحصيل العائدات وإدارة السيولة المصرفية على المدى البعيد وذلك في إطار استجابته لتطورات السوق وسعيه إلى أن تتجاوز الإيرادات التي يحققها أي معايير مرجعية.
  5. إدارة الميزانية العمومية : إدارة أصول المصارف وخصومها يُدير فريق إدارة الميزانية العمومية أصولنا وخصومنا للإشراف على التمويل بالإضافة إلى المحافظة على متطلبات النسب التنظيمية التي تتضمن مخاطر معدل الربح وإدارة فجوة السيولة.